Some Of My Awesome Clients

22 Feb

Here is an old video of a few of my clients getting after it. I totally forgot I had filmed some of this stuff! I like this video because it shows the mix of athletes I may work with on any given day at MBSC.

A 14 year old chin-ups with 55 lbs, some AARP card holders fight off aging and some of my 6 adult group push their training to the limit before the work day begins. Enjoy !

5 Responses to “Some Of My Awesome Clients”

  1. marc February 22, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

    great job guys keep up the good work. it pays off.
    thanks. marc

  2. Jaime February 23, 2012 at 6:52 am #

    Almost like a Tgu at the end there.

  3. chicken February 25, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    please write an article on training overweight clients.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stuff to Read « IronBearFitness ΙΧΘΥΣ - February 26, 2012

    […] Some of My Awesome Clients ~Kevin Carr […]

Leave a comment